Department of Marketing

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Dr. Anna S.W. Chan   Prof. Kimmy W. Chan
Dr. Rocky P. Chen   Prof. Henry K.Y. Fock
Prof. Henry K.Y. Fock

PhD CUHK
Professor
Head, Department of Marketing

Emailhfock@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5202 CVCV
Dr. Candy K.Y. Ho
Dr. Candy K.Y. Ho

PhD CUHK
Associate Professor

Emailcandyho@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2149 CVCV

  Dr. Glos W.Y. Ho
Dr. Glos W.Y. Ho

PhD HKU
Senior Lecturer
Associate Head, Department of Marketing

Emailglosho@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5742 CVCV
Dr. Clara C. K. Kan
Dr. Clara C. K. Kan

DBA CityU
Senior Lecturer
Director, MSc in Entrepreneurship and Global Marketing
Coordinator, BBA Marketing Concentration

Emailclarakan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7547
  Dr. H.Y. Kwan
Dr. H.Y. Kwan

PhD HKBU
Lecturer II
Associate Director, BCom (Hons) Marketing

Emailhoyankwan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 3384CVCV
Dr. Connie Li
Dr. Connie Li

PhD HKBU
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, BCom (Hons) in Marketing

Emailconnieli@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 3134CVCV
  Dr. Shirley Xueni Li
 Prof. Gerard P.J. Prendergast
Prof. Gerard P.J. Prendergast

PhD Massey
Professor
Associate Dean (Internationalisation), School of Business; Director, IIBD; Associate Director, MSocSc in Media Management

Emailgerard@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7570 CVCV
  Prof. Noel Y.M. Siu
Prof. Noel Y.M. Siu

PhD Nottingham Trent
Professor
Programme Director, MSc in Global Marketing Management

Emailnsiu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7529 CVCV
Dr. Lei Su
Dr. Lei Su

PhD CUHK
Associate Professor

Emaillsu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8050 CVCV
  Dr. Alex S.L. Tsang
Dr. Danny Wang
Dr. Danny Wang

PhD HKU
Associate Professor

Emaildtwang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8049 CVCV
  Dr. W.P. Wu
Dr. W.P. Wu

PhD Ulster
Associate Professor
Programme Director, Doctor of Business Administration

Emailtigerwu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5209 CVCV
Dr. Frederick H.K. Yim    Dr. Junfeng Zhang
Dr. Junfeng Zhang

PhD Temple
Associate Professor

Emailjunfzh@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7524 CVCV
backTop