Department of Marketing

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Dr. Anna S.W. Chan   Prof. Kimmy W. Chan
Dr. Rocky P. Chen   Dr. Candy K.Y. Ho
Dr. Glos W.Y. Ho
Dr. Glos W.Y. Ho

PhD HKU
Senior Lecturer;
Associate Head, Department of Marketing;
Programme Director, 
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Business Administration (Global Entertainment)

Emailglosho@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5742 CVCV
  Dr. Clara C. K. Kan
Dr. Clara C. K. Kan

DBA CityU
Senior Lecturer;
Director, MSc in Entrepreneurship and Global Marketing;
Coordinator, BBA Marketing Concentration

Emailclarakan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7547
Dr. H.Y. Kwan
Dr. H.Y. Kwan

PhD HKBU
Lecturer I;
Associate Director, BCom (Hons) Marketing

Emailhoyankwan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 3384CVCV
  Dr. Connie Li
Dr. Connie Li

PhD HKBU
Senior Lecturer;
Programme Director, BCom (Hons) in Marketing

Emailconnieli@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 3134 CVCV
Dr. Shirley Xueni Li   Ms Rosanna lin
Prof. Howard Ling
Prof. Howard Ling

MBA CUHK
Professor of Practice

Emailhowardling@hkbu.edu.hk
  Prof. Gerard P.J. Prendergast
Prof. Gerard P.J. Prendergast

MBA Massey
Professor
Associate Dean (Global Engagement), School of Business;
Director, IIBD;
Associate Director, MSocSc in Media Management;
Acting Head, Department of Marketing

Emailgerard@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7570 CVCV
 Dr. Alex S.L. Tsang
Dr. Alex S.L. Tsang

PhD CityU
Associate Professor;
Programme Director, MSc in Global Marketing Management

Emailtsangsl@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7551 CVCV
   Dr. Danny Wang
Dr. Danny Wang

PhD HKU
Associate Professor

Emaildtwang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8049 CVCV
Dr. Frederick H.K. Yim    Dr. Junfeng Zhang
Dr. Junfeng Zhang

PhD Temple
Associate Professor;
Director for Master of Science in Marketing for the Creative Economy

Emailjunfzh@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7524 CVCV
backTop